Sign In Forgot Password

Office & Staff

Temple Office:       201-489-2463 (press 0)
Fax:                      201-489-0775
Office Hours:         Monday – Thursday 10am – 4pm; Friday 10am – 3pm

Administrator:       Zev Berglas ext. 203
                           director@avodatshalom.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Assistant Administrator & Religious School Assistant:   
                          Marni Landsberg-Hess ext. 202
                          administrator@avodatshalom.net or school@avodatshalom.net
 
Office Assistant:   Susan Scott ext. 201
                          assistant@avodatshalom.net
 
Bulletin Editor:    Cheryl Baer
                         bulletin@avodatshalom.net
 
Webmaster:       Marni Landsberg-Hess
                        webmaster@avodatshalom.net
 
                      Barbara Haber ext. 204
                      Educator@avodatshalom.net
 
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780