Sign In Forgot Password

Office & Staff

Temple Office:       201-489-2463 (press 0)
Fax:                      201-489-0775
Office Hours:         Monday – Thursday 10am – 4pm; Friday 10am – 3pm

Administrator:       Zev Berglas ext. 203
                           director@avodatshalom.net
 
 
Zev Beglas is originally from Montreal, Canada. Zev holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Concordia University and a Masters of Business Administration, with a concentration in management, from Northeastern University.
 
Zev, his wife Susanna, a physiatrist, and their children Avi, Chana and Nechama currently reside in Bergenfield.
 
 
 
Assistant Administrator & Religious School Assistant:   
                          Marni Landsberg-Hess ext. 202
                          administrator@avodatshalom.net or school@avodatshalom.net
 
Office Assistant:   Susan Scott ext. 201
                          assistant@avodatshalom.net
 
Bulletin Editor:    Cheryl Baer
                         bulletin@avodatshalom.net
 
Webmaster:       Marni Landsberg-Hess
                        webmaster@avodatshalom.net
 
                      Mikah Atkind ext. 204
                      Educator@avodatshalom.net
 
Fri, August 7 2020 17 Av 5780